Print Page      Close Window     

Shareholder Meetings

2018 Annual General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its annual general meeting of shareholders at 2:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) on October 9, 2018 (which was 2:00 a.m. (Eastern Daylight Saving Time) on October 9, 2018) at the following address:

Room F, 5th Floor, World-Wide House,
19 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

2018 AGM Documents 1MB
AGM Results Archive
2018 53KB

2017 Extraordinary General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its extraordinary general meeting of shareholders at 9:30 a.m. (China Standard Time) on December 22, 2017 (which is 8:30 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time) on December 21, 2017) at the following address:

GDS Shanghai Office
2/F, Building 2, You You Century Plaza
No. 428 Yanggao Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China



2017 EGM Documents 190KB
EGM Results Archive
2017 24KB

2017 Annual General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its 2017 annual general meeting of shareholders at 4:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) on August, 16 2017 (which was 4:00 a.m. (Eastern Daylight Saving Time) on August 16, 2017) at the following address:

Room F, 5th Floor, World-Wide House
19 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong



2017 AGM Documents 1MB
AGM Results Archive
2017 53KB