Shareholder Meetings

Shareholder Meetings

2019 Annual General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its annual general meeting of shareholders at 4:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) on August 6, 2019 (which was 4:00 a.m. (Eastern Daylight Saving Time) on August 6, 2019) at the following address:

Room F, 5th Floor, World-Wide House,
19 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

AGM Results Archive

2018 Annual General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its annual general meeting of shareholders at 2:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) on October 9, 2018 (which was 2:00 a.m. (Eastern Daylight Saving Time) on October 9, 2018) at the following address:

Room F, 5th Floor, World-Wide House,
19 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

AGM Results Archive

2017 Extraordinary General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its extraordinary general meeting of shareholders at 9:30 a.m. (China Standard Time) on December 22, 2017 (which is 8:30 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time) on December 21, 2017) at the following address:

GDS Shanghai Office
2/F, Building 2, You You Century Plaza 
No. 428 Yanggao Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China 

EGM Results Archive

2017 Annual General Meeting

GDS Holdings Limited held its 2017 annual general meeting of shareholders at 4:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) on August, 16 2017 (which was 4:00 a.m. (Eastern Daylight Saving Time) on August 16, 2017) at the following address:

Room F, 5th Floor, World-Wide House 
19 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong 

AGM Results Archive